Member Campuses

Michigan Campus Compact provides partner institutions’ faculty, staff, students, and administrators – anyone on your campus who works with service learning, civic and community engagement, and community service – with resources, funding, and training to enhance your campus-community connection. 

Our current membership of 36 campuses includes all 15 of Michigan’s public, four-year institutions.  We look forward to growing our partnerships with private and two-year campuses as we move ahead! Contact us to learn more about how membership can enhance your engagement work!

Adrian College

Albion College

Alma College

Andrews University

Aquinas College

Calvin College

Central Michigan University

Davenport University

Delta College

Eastern Michigan University

Ferris State University

Grand Rapids Community College

Grand Valley State University

Hope College

Jackson Community College

Kalamazoo College

Kellogg Community College

Kirtland Community College

Lake Superior State University

Lansing Community College

Lawrence Technological University

Madonna University

Michigan State University

Michigan Technological University 

Mott Community College

Northern Michigan University

Oakland University

Olivet College

Saginaw Valley State University

Schoolcraft College

Siena Heights University

University of Michigan

University of Michigan – Dearborn

University of Michigan – Flint

Wayne State University

Western Michigan University