Senior Leadership Council

Campus Compact for Michigan’s Senior Leadership Council is comprised of member campus representatives, including presidents and chancellors (or senior-level designees), faculty and staff.  The Senior Leadership Council meets quarterly and works directly with CCMI staff to determine program priorities; cultivate collaborative relationships; identify best practice models; and assist with thought leadership related to leadership and learning events.

Tony Baker, Director for Community Engagement, Ferris State University

Renee C. Brown, Director – Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement, Michigan State University

Djennin Casab, Director of Service-Learning, Madonna University

Steven Corey, President, Olivet College

Kate DeGraaf, Integrative Learning Director, Kellogg Community College

Evan Heiser, Director – WMU Signature, Western Michigan University

Ginna Holmes, Executive Director, Michigan Community Service Commission

Tom Quinn, President, Kirtland Community College

Nellie Tsai, Community and Civic Engagement Director, Michigan Nonprofit Association