Network Leader Award

And the 2014 winner is:

David Bonsall
Northern Michigan University


We recognize the contributions of one outstanding staff member every other year at the 
Civic Engagement Institute. This award recognizes a staff member for his/her significant contributions to the institutionalization of community engagement and for advancing a vision of service on the campus by supporting faculty, students, and/or campus-community partnerships. We encourage nominations of senior staff members.

Recipients are honored at the Civic Engagement Institute during the Awards Ceremony portion of the event.

Past recipients include:
2012 - Kevin West (awarded posthumously), Madonna University
2014 - David Bonsall, Northern Michigan University

If you have any questions, please contact Shelley Long, Network Coordinator.